skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 14
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
Final/OT
Sun Dec 16
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Fogerty - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 7
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 5
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
Fogerty - South Rink
FINAL