skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Mon Nov 12
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
L
Belle Tire Rink
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
W
Belle Tire Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Taylor
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Disc
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
NSC - Rink 7
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 8
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 8
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
NSC - Rink 5
FINAL