skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 21
L
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Dr Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch, 211 Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX 75063 - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Dr Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch, 211 Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX 75063 - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
Dr Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch, 211 Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX 75063 - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
Dr Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch, 211 Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX 75063 - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
Dr Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch, 211 Cowboys Parkway, Irving, TX 75063 - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
T
Brentwood Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
Ice Zone
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
T
Brentwood
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
W
Ice Zone
FINAL