skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 10
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Mon Nov 12
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
L
Disc
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Disc
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
victory Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
B&R Taylor
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
NSC - Rink 7
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 8
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 7
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
SR6
Final/OT