skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 15
T
St. Louis Mills @ Park 370 NB, Hazelwood, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
St. Louis Mills @ Park 370 NB, Hazelwood, MO, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 6
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - NHL rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - NHL rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - NHL rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - Euro rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
St. Louis Mills @ Park 370 NB, Hazelwood, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
Final/SO
Sun Nov 11
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Lindenwood Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Lindenwood Ice Arena, Main Plaza Drive, Wentzville, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Taylor
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
B&R Taylor
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Taylor
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
Disc
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
NSC - Rink 6
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
NSC - Rink 6
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16 -
NSC - Rink 7
2:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 8
FINAL