skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 15
L
Final/OT
Sun Sep 16
L
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
ANAHEIM - NHL rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - OLY rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - NHL rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - OLY rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Value City Arena at the Schottenstein Center, Borror Drive, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sun Dec 2
L
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
L
Disc
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
victory ice center
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Victory Ice Center
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
B&R Taylor
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20 -
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
In Progress
Fri Feb 15
L
NSC - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
NSC - Rink 6
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 5
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 6
FINAL