skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
L
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - NHL rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - Champ rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - Champ rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - NHL rink
Final/OT
Sat Oct 13
L
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
St. Louis Mills @ Park 370 NB, Hazelwood, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Center Ice, 87 Brower Ave, Phoenixville, PA - Rink 2
Final/OT
Sat Dec 1
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
B&R Taylor
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Taylor
Final/OT
Sun Dec 16
W
B&R Taylor
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
B&R Taylor
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Atlanta IceForum, Satellite Boulevard Northwest, Duluth, GA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Atlanta IceForum, Satellite Boulevard Northwest, Duluth, GA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - Belle Tire Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
L
MSOE kern Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
L
Kern Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 6
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 5
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
NSC - Rink 8
FINAL