skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 6
L
ANAHEIM - NHL rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Westminster Ice Rink, Springdale Street, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - OLY rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - NHL rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Center Ice, 87 Brower Ave, Phoenixville, PA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
W
Solar 4 America Ice
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Solar 4 America Ice
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Taylor
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Taylor
Final/OT
Sun Dec 16
L
Taylor
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Disc
Final/OT
Sat Dec 29
W
Westminster Ice Rink, Springdale Street, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
Westminster Ice Rink, Springdale Street, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 30
L
Westminster Ice Rink, Springdale Street, Westminster, CA, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
monument ice rinks - East
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Monument Hockey Rinks - East
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Monument Ice Rinks - West
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Monument Ice Rinks - West
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
NSC - Rink 7
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 8
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 7
FINAL