skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 6
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - NHL rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - Champ rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - Champ rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA - Euro rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
L
Metro Ice Sports Facility, Northwest 72nd Street, Urbandale, IA, USA - West rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Metro Ice Sports Facility, Northwest 72nd Street, Urbandale, IA, USA - West rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
L
Metro Ice Sports Facility, Northwest 72nd Street, Urbandale, IA, USA - West rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 28
L
Metro Ice Sports Facility, Northwest 72nd Street, Urbandale, IA, USA - West rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
W
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
Center Ice, 87 Brower Ave, Phoenixville, PA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Disc
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
victory ice center
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Disc
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
B&R Taylor
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Monument Ice Rinks - East
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Monument Hockey Rinks - East
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Monument Ice Rinks - East
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Monument Ice Rinks - East
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Centennial
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 5
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
8:00 AM CST
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 5
Final/OT
Mon Feb 18
W
NSC - Rink 8
FINAL