skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 6
W
ANAHEIM - OLY rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - OLY rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - NHL rink
Final/OT
Mon Oct 8
W
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - NHL rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
Value City Arena at the Schottenstein Center, Borror Drive, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
OhioHealth Chiller North, Highfield Drive, Lewis Center, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Disc
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Victory Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Disc
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
B&R Taylor
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
W
HARBORCENTER, Washington Street, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20 -
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sat Jan 26
W
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
HARBORCENTER
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
NSC - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
NSC - Rink 4
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 6
Final/OT
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 2
FINAL