skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 21
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA - rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Dearborn Heights, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
Final/OT
Mon Dec 17
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
Final/OT
Tue Jan 8
W
Final/SO
Fri Jan 18
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Final/SO
Fri Feb 15
W
NSC - Rink 2
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 2
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC -Rink 3
FINAL