skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
L
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
L
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Pettit National Ice Center - East
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Pettit National Ice Center - East
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Pettit National Ice Center - West
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Pettit National Ice Center - West
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Oct 20
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
MSOE Kern Center, North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
MSOE Kern Center, North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Bridgeton, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Bridgeton, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Final/OT
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - EAST RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - WEST RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Fri Dec 28
W
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
Final/OT
Sat Dec 29
W
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Fri Feb 15
W
Fogerty - South Rink
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 6
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 8
FINAL