skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
W
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA - Rink B
FINAL
Sat Sep 8
W
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, St. Louis, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
W
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, St. Louis, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Pettit National Ice Center - East
Final/OT
Sat Sep 15
W
Pettit National Ice Center - West
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Pettit National Ice Center - East
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Pettit National Ice Center - Kern
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
W
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, St. Louis, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 7
W
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, St. Louis, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
W
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Bridgeton, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
W
St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Bridgeton, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Dearborn Heights, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - WEST RINK
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 26
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
NSC - Rink 3
In Progress
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 3
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 3
FINAL