skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
Ice House, Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
L
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Tri-Town Ice Arena, West River Road, Hooksett, NH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Tri-Town Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
W
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink C
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink C
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - EAST RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - East
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Barons Ice Arena, 5310 Hauserman Rd, Cleveland, OH 44130
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Barons Ice Arena, 5310 Hauserman Rd, Cleveland, OH 44130
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Ice Line, Lawrence Drive, West Chester, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
NSC - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 2
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 1
Final/OT