skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
L
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
Final/OT
Sat Nov 10
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
W
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 4
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - East
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Barons Ice Arena, 5310 Hauserman Rd, Cleveland, OH 44130
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - East
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
L
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
Final/SO
Fri Feb 15
W
Fogerty - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC- Rink 3
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 6
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 7
FINAL