skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, St. Louis, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
Ice Zone, St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Hazelwood, St. Louis, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Pettit National Ice Center - West
Final/OT
Sat Sep 15
L
Pettit National Ice Center - West
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Pettit National Ice Center - West
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Pettit National Ice Center - West
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
W
MSOE Kern Center, North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
MSOE Kern Center, North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
Final/OT
Sat Dec 15
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Arctic Ice Arena 10700 West 160th St. Orland Park, IL 60467
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
Arctic Ice Arena 10700 West 160th St. Orland Park, IL 60467
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 26
L
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
W
Pettit National Ice Center, South 84th Street, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 3
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL