skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 14
L
Pettit National Ice Center - East
Final/OT
Sat Sep 15
W
Pettit National Ice Center - West
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Pettit National Ice Center - East
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Pettit National Ice Center - West
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Toyota Sports Center - NHL rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Toyota Sports Center - NHL - NHL rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Toyota Sports Center - NHL - NHL rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Toyota Sports Center - Olympic - Olympic rink
Final/SO
Fri Oct 26
W
San Jose- North Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
San Jose- East Rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
San Jose- East Rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - WEST RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - WEST RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - NHL Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - NHL Rink
Final/OT
Sun Dec 30
W
The Rinks Anaheim ICE, West Lincoln Avenue, Anaheim, CA, USA - NHL Rink
Final/OT
Fri Jan 18
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Fri Jan 18
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 3
FINAL