skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 14
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 1
Final/OT
Sat Sep 15
W
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Lakewood B
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Toyota Sports Center - NHL - NHL rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Toyota Sports Center - Olympic - olympic rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Toyota Sports Center - Olympic - Olympic rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
L
South Suburban Ice Arena, South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, USA - North rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
W
Monument Ice Rink - East Rink - Monument Ice rink - East Rink
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
W
Northford Ice Pavilion - Red Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - EAST RINK
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
Final/OT
Fri Jan 4
W
South Suburban Ice Arena, South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, USA - North rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA - Tbirds rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA - Tbirds rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA - Tbirds rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Fri Feb 15
W
Fogerty - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 2
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 5
Final/OT
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 8
FINAL