skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 21
L
Canton Icehouse - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
Final/OT
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - EAST RINK
FINAL
Tue Jan 8
L
Final/SO
Fri Jan 18
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Fri Jan 18
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 3
W
Southside Ice Arena, 100th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 3
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 4
Final/OT