skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 1
L
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 2
W
Centennial Sportsplex, 25th Avenue North, Nashville, TN, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Pettit National Ice Center - East
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
W
Pettit National Ice Center - West
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Pettit National Ice Center - East
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Pettit National Ice Center - East
Final/OT
Fri Oct 12
L
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 2
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
L
MSOE Kern Center, North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
MSOE Kern Center, North Broadway, Milwaukee, WI, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
L
St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Bridgeton, MO, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 11
L
St.Louis Mills Boulevard, Bridgeton, MO, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
Final/OT
Sat Dec 1
W
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - EAST RINK
Final/OT
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - EAST RINK
Final/OT
Fri Dec 28
L
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
W
Ford Ice Center, Hickory Hollow Parkway, Antioch, TN, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Fri Feb 15
W
Schwan Super Rink 5
Final/OT
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 5
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 3
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
Fogerty - North Rink
FINAL