skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 21
L
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Sep 22
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 2
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
W
Tri-Town Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Tri-Town Arena
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Raynham IcePlex, Broadway, Raynham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 4
L
Pilgrim Skating Arena Inc, Recreation Park Drive, Hingham, MA, USA - Rink C
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 3
Final/OT
Sun Nov 18
W
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - WEST RINK
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - WEST RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
L
Barons Ice Arena, 5310 Hauserman Rd, Cleveland, OH 44130
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Fogerty - North Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 8
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 5
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
Fogerty - South Rink
FINAL