skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 8
L
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 9
L
UPMC Lemieux Sports Complex, Cranberry Springs Drive, Cranberry Township, PA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 14
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
L
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, Ohio, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, Ohio, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - BelleTire rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
W
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 2
Final/OT
Sat Oct 20
L
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 21
W
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
W
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
Final/SO
Sun Nov 11
L
Barons Bus Arena, Hauserman Road, Cleveland, OH, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
ice house nj - Rink 3
Final/OT
Mon Nov 19
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 4
Final/OT
Fri Dec 14
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - SHANE DOAN RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - WEST RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - EAST RINK
Final/OT
Fri Jan 4
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
L
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Barons Ice Arena, 5310 Hauserman Rd, Cleveland, OH 44130
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
OhioHealth Chiller Dublin, Dublin Park Drive, Dublin, OH, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
OhioHealth Ice Haus, West Nationwide Boulevard, Columbus, OH, USA
Final/SO
Sat Jan 26
L
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
L
HarborCenter, Buffalo, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
NSC - Rink 3
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 6
FINAL
Sun Feb 17 -
NSC - Rink 8
8:00 PM CST
Sun Feb 17
L
FINAL
Sun Feb 17 -
8:00 PM CST