skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 21
L
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 21
L
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 23
W
Canton Ice House, North Street, Canton, MA, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Dearborn Ice Skating Center, Ford Road, Dearborn, MI, USA - rink 1
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Taylor Sportsplex, Telegraph Road, Taylor, MI, USA - B&R rink
Final/OT
Sat Nov 3
W
Tri-Town Arena
Final/OT
Sun Nov 4
W
Raynham IcePlex, Broadway, Raynham, MA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
W
ice house nj - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
W
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - EAST RINK
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA - EAST RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
L
Barons Ice Arena, 5310 Hauserman Rd, Cleveland, OH 44130
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
OBM Arena, Royalton Road, Strongsville, OH, USA - West
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Barons Ice Arena, 5310 Hauserman Rd, Cleveland, OH 44130
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
W
NSC - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 4
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 1
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
L
SR6
FINAL