skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 14
W
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
W
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
L
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Sun Sep 16
W
Dr. Pepper StarCenter Valley Ranch - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
W
Toyota Sports Center - Olympic - Olympic rink
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
L
Toyota Sports Center - NHL - NHL rink
FINAL
Sun Oct 14
L
Toyota Sports Center - NHL rink
FINAL
Mon Oct 15
L
Toyota Sports Center - NHL - NHL rink
FINAL
Fri Nov 2
W
Metro Ice Sports Facility, Northwest 72nd Street, Urbandale, IA, USA - West Rink
FINAL
Sat Nov 3
L
Metro Ice Sports Facility, Northwest 72nd Street, Urbandale, IA, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 1
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
ICE HOUSE NJ - Rink 1
FINAL
Sun Nov 18
L
ice house nj - Rink 2
FINAL
Mon Nov 19
L
Ice House, 111 Midtown Bridge Street, Hackensack, NJ, USA - Rink 3
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Ice Den Chandler, West Harrison Street, Chandler, AZ, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 14
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - APEX RINK
FINAL
Sat Dec 15
L
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
Ice Den Scottsdale, East Bell Road, Scottsdale, AZ, USA - COYOTES RINK
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA - LHA rink
Final/OT
Sat Jan 5
W
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA - Tbirds rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
South Suburban Ice Arena, South Vine Street, Centennial, CO, USA - North rink
Final/OT
Sun Jan 6
L
The Ice Ranch, Southpark Drive, Littleton, CO, USA - Tbirds rink
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Sun Jan 20
W
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 21
L
Arctic Ice Arena, Orland Park, IL, USA
Final/OT
Fri Feb 15
W
NSC - Rink 2
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
NSC - Rink 2
Final/OT
Sun Feb 17
W
NSC - Rink 5
FINAL
Sun Feb 17
L
NSC - Rink 2
Final/OT