skip navigation

7 Philadelphia Players Make NCAA Commitments

By T1EHL Staff , 08/31/20, 12:15PM CDT


Below, you can find a list of the players and the schools they committed to:

Sean Dynan - Connecticut College (D3 - NESCAC)
Shane Ward - Bryn Athyn College (D3 - NEAC)
Billy McDevitt - SUNY Cortland (D3 - SUNYAC)
Riley Dohner - University of Southern Maine (D3 - NEHC)
John McCuen - Bryn Athyn College (D3 - NEAC)
Nick Simsir - Nazareth College (D3 - UCHC)
Michael Chris - Manhattanville College (D3 - UCHC)

T1EHL is so proud of these players and all the others in the league who rise in the ranks of hockey. Where do you go from here? Everywhere.