skip navigation

Current/Former Players of T1EHL Selected in the 2019 USHL Draft

By T1EHL Staff, 05/17/19, 9:00AM CDT


This past week, the United States Hockey League (USHL) 2019 Draft took place and T1EHL is excited to announce that 31 current/former players were selected in Phase 1 of the draft and 69 current/former players were selected in Phase 2 of the draft. During Phase 2, about 25% of the players selected at one point, played in our league during their hockey careers!


T1EHL would like to congratulate all of our players selected current/former, their families, and coaches on our boys’ advancements into the USHL.


We are very proud of all of our players that play in T1EHL! We enjoy watching our players advance in the sport that they love. With great statics, incredible alumni, and dedicated coaches, that we can confidently say that we are the premier amateur hockey league in the United States.


Our current players that were selected are as follows:


Phase 1: 


Carter Schade – Pittsburgh Penguins Elite 

Kenny Connors – Philadelphia Jr. Flyers 

Ty Voit – Pittsburgh Penguins Elite 

Sam Lipkin – Philadelphia Jr. Flyers 

Brent Johnson – Dallas Stars Elite 

Paul Minnehan – LA Jr. Kings

Nick Wallace – North Jersey Avalanche 

Ben Doran – St Louis Blues AAA 

Andrew Pichora – Pittsburgh Penguins Elite 

Tyler Procious – Buffalo Jr. Sabres

Michael Bevilacqua – Buffalo Jr. Sabres 

Riley Brueck – St Louis Blues AAA 15’s

Shawn O’Donnell – Pittsburgh Penguins Elite 

Maximiliano Montes – Milwaukee Jr. Admirals 

David Hymovitch – Phoenix Jr. Coyotes 

Anthony Agostinelli – Buffalo Jr. Sabres 

Parker Murray – LA Jr. Kings 16U

Michael Quinn – St. Louis Blues AAA 

Ean Somoza – LA Jr. Kings 

William Brenner – Dallas Stars Elite 

Noah-David Dayan – Iowa Wild AAA 

Jackson Morehouse – Pittsburgh Penguins Elite 


Phase 2:

Ty Glover – Buffalo Jr Sabres

John Lundy – North Jersey Avalanche

Dalton Wright – Buffalo Jr. Sabres

Jakub Dobes – St Louis Blues AAA

Aidan Curran – New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

Matthew MacDonald – Boston Advantage

Quinn Hutson – North Jersey Avalanche

Aidan McCarthy – Detroit Victory Honda

Cole Crusberg-Roseen – New Hampshire Jr. Monarchs

Nicholas Chmelevski – Detroit Belle Tire

Jacob Brockman – LA Jr. Kings

Alex Cicero – Buffalo Jr. Sabres

Nate Mann – Buffalo Jr. Sabres

Zachary Aughe – Detroit Victory Honda

Tim Washe– Detroit Victory Honda

Jared Scott – Milwaukee Jr. Admirals

Matthew Gross – Phoenix Jr. Coyotes

David Tolan – LA Jr. Kings

Alex Gagne – New Hampshire Avalanche

Jordan Brisson – LA Jr. Kings

Kyle Van Compernolle – Fox Motors Hockey Club

Michael Woll – St Louis Blues AAA

Brandon Cimino – North Jersey Avalanche

Andrew Ramsey – Phoenix Jr. Coyotes

Andre Gasseau – LA Jr. Kings

Drake Morse – Fox Motors Hockey Club

Matthew McGowan – St Louis Blues AAA